Winter – Coach Contact

Winter Sports
Team Coach Contact
Basketball – Vars Boys Jeff Dowd jdowd22@yahoo.com
Basketball – JV Boys John Philipopoulos Jphilipopoulos@smuhsd.org
Basketball – Frosh Boys Steve Held sheld@smuhsd.org
Basketball – Vars Girls Joe Dito coachjoe@deetoe.com
Basketball – JV Girls Joel Jackson jjackson@smuhsd.org
Basketball – Frosh Girls Dave Weinstein davecweinstein@gmail.com
Cheerleading – Varsity Lynn Currie lscurrie@comcast.com
Cheerleading – JV Gabby Kiernan glkiernan@gmail.com
Soccer – Vars Boys Anthony Dimech adimech@smuhsd.org
Soccer – JV Boys Chris Chirico chiricoyl@gmail.com
Soccer – Frosh Boys Richard Luna richard@august.com
Soccer – Vars Girls Phillip De Rosa derosaphillip@gmail.com
Soccer – JV Girls Michelle Riley mriley@smuhsd.org
Soccer – Frosh Girls Tom Gegharty tpgtommy@yahoo.com
Wrestling – Vars Eric Botelho ericbotelho@sbcglobal.net
Wrestling – JV Jason DeSanto jjdesanto@gmail.com