Spring – Coach Contact

 Spring Sports
Team Coach Contact
Badminton Sal Banquiles janjusban@yahoo.com
Baseball – Vars Shawn Scott ssjr44@gmail.com
Baseball – JV Cody Johnson cody.cj1@gmail.com
Baseball – Frosh Mike Wraa mwraa21@gmail.com
Cheerleading – Varsity Lynn Currie lscurrie@comcast.com
Cheerleading – JV Gabby Kiernan glkiernan@gmail.com
Golf – Boys Mike Zozos mzozos@smuhsd.org
Lacrosse – Vars Boys Neal Kaufman nealk@hillaircapital.com
Lacrosse – JV Boys Scott Alms stalms@sbcglobal.net
Lacrosse – Vars Girls Chris Chirico chiricoyl@gmail.com
Lacrosse – JV Girls
Softball – Vars John Saucedo johnfuncoaching@gmail.com
Softball – JV Keith Stamper kstamp44@hotmail.com
Swimming
Tennis – Boys Bill Smith tennismith@aol.com
Track Chris Coleman coach-chris@coleman-logic.com