Season 2 Coach Contact – 2020-21

 

SPORT NAME EMAIL
Badminton Sal Banquiles janjusban@yahoo.com
Baseball – frosh TBD TBD
Baseball – jv Henry Wrigley hjwrigley@icloud.com
Baseball – vars Shawn Scott ssjr44@gmail.com
Basketball, boys Jeff Dowd jdowd22@yahoo.com
Basketball, girls Joe Dito coachjoe@deetoe.com
Golf, boys Mike Zozoz mzozos@smuhsd.org
Golf, girls Joe Dito coachjoe@deetoe.com
Lacrosse – jv boys TBD TBD
Lacrosse – jv girls Angela Zink azink@smuhsd.org
Lacrosse – var girls Phil Wang pkw22@yahoo.com
Lacrosse – vars boys Neal Kaufman coachnpk@gmail.com
Lacrosse, boys Neal kaufam coachnpk@gmail.com
Lacrosse, girls Phil Wang pkw22@yahoo.com
Soccer, boys Anthony Dimech adimech@smuhsd.org
Soccer, girls Phil DeRosa derosaphillip@gmail.com
Softball – jv Keith Stamper kstamp44@hotmail.com
Softball – vars John Saucedo johnfuncoaching@gmail.com
Swim – boys Jon Dhyne jdhyne@smuhsd.org
Swim – girls Dennis Clement dsclement@32@gmail.com
Tennis, boys & girls Bill Smith tennismith@aol.com
Track & Field Chris Coleman coach-chris@coleman-logic.com
Wrestling Eric Botelho coachbotelho@sbcglobal.net