Fall – Coach Contact

Fall Sports
Team Coach Contact Information
Cheerleading – Varsity Lynn Currie lscurrie@comcast.com
Cheerleading – JV Gabby Kiernan glkiernan@gmail.com
Cross Country Steve Obrien obbie18@hotmail.com
Football – JV Nick Pappas nick3216@sbcglobal.net
Football – Vars John Philipopoulos  jphilipopoulos@smuhsd.org
Golf – Girls Joe Dito coachjoe@deetoe.com
Tennis – Girls Bill Smith tennismith@aol.com
Volleyball – Frosh Ron Lau ronjlau@gmail.com
Volleyball – JV Chris Chiu chrisc720@comcast.net
Volleyball – Vars K’Lynn Solt kdsolt@icloud.com
Water Polo – JV Boys
Water Polo – Vars Boys Austin Carr austin@burlingameaquatics.com
Water Polo – Vars Girls Dennis Clement dsclement32@gmail.com
Water Polo – JV Girls Ariel Raudez araudez09@gmail.com